Web www.XtremeMusician.com

Black Crowes

Shake Your Money Maker

"Jazz is just a series of mistakes without the 'oops!'"

Track Listing: :

1. Twice As Hard
2. Jealous Again
3. Sister Luck
4. Could I've Been So Blind
5. Seeing Things
6. Hard to Handle
7. Thick N' Thin
8. She Talks to Angels
9. Struttin' Blues
10. Stare It Cold