Web www.XtremeMusician.com

Van Halen

Van Halen

"My strength is my determination. I just want to keep getting better. I want people to know me as a guitar player, the way I knew other people."

Track Listing: :

1. Runnin' With The Devil 3:32
2. Eruption 1:42
3. You Really Got Me 2:37
4. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love 3:47
5. I'm The One 3:44
6. Jamie's Cryin' 3:30
7. Atomic Punk
8. Feel Your Love Tonight
9. Little Dreamer
10. Ice Cream Man
11. On Fire

The full tablature is available from SheetMusicPlus.com!
Van Halen: Van Halen I & II Performed by Van Halen. For guitar and voice. Format: guitar tablature songbook. With guitar tablature, standard notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names, guitar chord diagrams and guitar tab glossary. Metal and hard rock. 160 pages. 9x12 inches. Published by Warner Brothers. (WB.PG9629)
See more info...