Web www.XtremeMusician.com

Van Halen

Fair Warning

Fair Warning is a signifigant release for Van Halen because it is sort of a transitional album for the band. It's marked by Eddie's first use of synthisizer on a Van Halen album. It also gives us a glimpse of the other side of Eddie's creativity.

"I don't listen to music. I hate all music."

Track Listing: :

1. Mean Street 5:00
2. Dirty Movies 4:08
3. Sinner's Swing 3:09
4. Hear About It Later 4:35
5. Unchained 3:29
6. Push Comes To Shove 3:49
7. So This Is Love? 3:06
8. Sunday Afternoon In The Park 1:59
9. One Foot Out the Door 1:58