Web www.XtremeMusician.com

Van Halen

Van Halen III

"Energy is what you need in rock 'n' roll. Energy and three chords."

Track Listing: :

1. Neworld
2. Without You
3. One I Want
4. From Afar
5. Dirty Water Dog
6. Once
7. Fire in the Hole
8. Josephina
9. Year to the Day
10. Primary
11. Ballot or the Bullet
12. How Many Say I