Web www.XtremeMusician.com

Linkin Park

Hybrid Theory

"A musician, if he's a messenger, is like a child who hasn't been handled too many times by man, hasn't had too many fingerprints across his brain. That's why music is so much heavier than anything you ever felt."

Track Listing: :

1. Papercut
2. One Step Closer
3. With You
4. Points of Authority
5. Crawling
6. Runaway
7. By Myself
8. Untitled (In the End)
9. A Place For My Head
10. Forgotten
11. Mr. Hahn
12. Pushing Me Away