Web www.XtremeMusician.com


Visual Audio Sensory Theater

"The thing that keeps you going at first is your belief that the band's getting bigger and better, but the only way to find that out is if the kids are coming to see you."

Track Listing: :

1. Here
2. Touched
3. Dirty Hole
4. Pretty When You Cry
5. I'm Dying
6. Flames
7. Temptation
8. Three Doors
9. The Niles Edge
10. Somewhere Else To Be
11. (untitled track)
12. You