Web www.XtremeMusician.com


Music For People

"When I first knew Elvis he had a million dollars worth of talent. Now he has a million dollars."

Track Listing: :

1. The Last One Alive
2. Free
3. I Don't Have Anything
4. The Gates Of Rock 'N' Roll
5. What Else Do I Need
6. Blue
7. Land Of Shame
8. A Better Place
9. Song Without A Name
10. We Will Meet Again
11. My TV And You
12. Lady Of Dreams