Web www.XtremeMusician.com

Tora Tora

Suprise Attack

"When I first knew Elvis he had a million dollars worth of talent. Now he has a million dollars."

Track Listing: :

1. Love's A Bitch
2. 28 Days
3. Hard Times
4. Guilty
5. Phantom Rider
6. Walkin' Shoes
7. Riverside Drive
8. She's Good She's Bad
9. One Foe The Road
10. Being There