Web www.XtremeMusician.com

Great White


"The best thing about country music is that there is no dress code."

Track Listing: :

1. Call It Rock N' Roll
2. The Original Queen Of Sheba
3. Cold Hearted Lovin'
4. Can't Shake It
5. Lovin' Kind
6. Heartbreaker
7. Congo Square
8. South Bay Cities
9. Desert Moon
10. Afterglow