Web www.XtremeMusician.com

Days of the New

Days Of The New

"There's a basic rule which runs through all kinds of music, kind of an unwritten rule. I don't know what it is, but I've got it."

Track Listing: :

1. Shelf In The Room
2. Touch Peel And Stand
3. Face Of The Earth
4. Solitude
5. The Down Town
6. What's Left For Me
7. Freak
8. Now
9. Whimsical
10. Where I Stand
11. How Do You Know You?
12. Cling