Web www.XtremeMusician.com



"When you're playing the guitar, it's an extension of your passions."

Track Listing: :

1. Beware Of The Devil
2. Turn Of The Century
3. Speed Demon
4. Wake Me Up
5. Spanish Fire
6. Slay The Dragon
7. Wasted Earth
8. Forever Yours
9. Texas Nuclear Boogie
10. Fear No Evil