Web www.XtremeMusician.com


Screaming Symphony

"The biggest misconception people have about me is that I'm stupid."

Track Listing: :

1. Father Forgive Them
2. I'll Be With You
3. Walk Away
4. Kingdom Of Light
5. Countdown To The Revolution
6. 17th Century Chicken Pickin'
7. Rat Race
8. For Your Love
9. You Are The First