Web www.XtremeMusician.com

Yngwie J. Malmsteen's Rising Force

Marching Out

"I was obliged to work hard. Whoever is equally industrious will succeed just as well."

Track Listing: :

1. Prelude (Yngwie J. Malmsteen) 1:00
2. I'll See the Light, Tonight (Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Jeff Scott Soto) 4:24
3. Don't Let It End (Yngwie J. Malmsteen) 4:07
4. Disciples of Hell (Yngwie J. Malmsteen) 5:53
5. I Am a Viking (Yngwie J. Malmsteen) 5:58
6. Overture 1383 (Yngwie J. Malmsteen) 2:59
7. Anguish and Fear (Yngwie J. Malmsteen) 3:47
8. On the Run Again (Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Jeff Scott Soto) 3:22
9. Soldier Without Faith (Yngwie J. Malmsteen) 6:08
10. Caught in the Middle (Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Jeff Scott Soto) 4:17
11. Marching Out (Yngwie J. Malmsteen) 3:08