Web www.XtremeMusician.com

Beatles, The

Please Please Me

This album is the same as Introducing...the Beatles, which was released in America in 1963 also, but the American release excluded "Please, Please Me" and "Ask Me Why." Please Please Me was released in the U.S. in 1987, in it's entirety.

"Rock and roll should corrupt kids enough to think. There's nothing wrong with thinking."

Track Listing: :

1. I Saw Her Standing There
2. Misery
3. Anna (Go to Him)
4. Chains
5. Boys
6. Ask Me Why
7. Please, Please Me
8. Love Me Do
9. P.S. I Love You
10. Baby It's You
11. Do You Want to Know a Secret?
12. Taste of Honey
13. There's a Place
14. Twist and Shout