Web www.XtremeMusician.com

Beatles, The

With the Beatles

"I just go where the guitar takes me."

Track Listing: :

1. It Won't Be Long
2. All I've Got to Do
3. All My Loving
4. Don't Bother Me
5. Little Child
6. Till There Was You
7. Please Mister Postman
8. Roll over Beethoven
9. Hold Me Tight
10. You've Really Got a Hold on Me
11. I Wanna Be Your Man
12. Devil in Her Heart
13. Not a Second Time
14. Money