Web www.XtremeMusician.com

Beatles, The

Rubber Soul

"Fun is our philosophy. We're not angry and we like our parents."

Track Listing: :

1. Drive My Car
2. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
3. You Won't See Me
4. Nowhere Man
5. Think For Yourself
6. The Word
7. Michelle
8. What Goes On
9. Girl
10. I'm Looking Through You
11. In My Life
12. Wait
13. If I Needed Someone
14. Run For Your Life