Web www.XtremeMusician.com

Fates Warning

Spectre Within

"With the punk thing, everyone was making impractical attacks on being rich or having money, ya know, but they all wanted to be rich."

Track Listing: :

1. Traveler In Time
2. Orphan Gypsy
3. Without A Trace
4. Pirates Of The Underground
5. The Apparition
6. Kyrie Eleison
7. Epitaph