Web www.XtremeMusician.com

Corrosion of Conformity


"The Internet is here, and anybody trying to fight that, which would be people who are living by certain standards and practices of the record industry -- those are the only people who are scared and threatened."

Track Listing: :

1. These Shrouded Temples
2. Damned For All Time
3. Dance Of The Dead
4. Buried
5. Break The Circle
6. Painted Smiling Face
7. Mine Are The Eyes Of Gold
8. Shallow Ground
9. Vote With A Bullet
10. Great Purification
11. White Noise
12. Echoes In The Well
13. Remain
14. Condition A / Condition B
15. Future Now
16. Jim Beam And The Coon Ass