Web www.XtremeMusician.com

Armored Saint

Delirious Nomad

"I'm grandiose. I've wanted to be a rock star since I was two."

Track Listing: :

1. Long Before I Die
2. Nervous Man
3. Over The Edge
4. The Laugh
5. Conqueror
6. For The Sake Of Heaviness
7. Aftermath
8. In The Hole
9. You're Never Alone
10. Released