Web www.XtremeMusician.com

Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble

Texas Flood

"Without music life would be a mistake."

Track Listing: :

1. Love Struck Baby
2. Pride And Joy
3. Texas Flood
4. Tell Me
5. Testify
6. Rude Mood
7. Mary Had A Little Lamb
8. Dirty Pool
9. I'm Cryin'
10. Lenny
11. SRV Speaks
12. Tin Pan Alley
13. Testify
14. Mary Had A Little Lamb (Live)
15. Wham!

The full tablature is available from SheetMusicPlus.com!
Stevie Ray Vaughan - Texas Flood* Performed by Stevie Ray Vaughan. Guitar Recorded Versions (Authentic note-for-note transcriptions). With notes and tablature. Size 9x12 inches. 88 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (690015)
See more info...