Web www.XtremeMusician.com

Bangles, The


"Without death, life would be meaningless, don't you think?"

Track Listing: :

1. In Your Room
2. Complicated Girl
3. Bell Jar
4. Something to Believe In
5. Eternal Flame
6. Be With You
7. Glitter Years
8. I'll Set You Free
9. Watching the Sky
10. Some Dreams Come True
11. Make a Play for Her Now
12. Waiting For You
13. Crash and Burn