Web www.XtremeMusician.com


Get Your Wings

"The thing that keeps you going at first is your belief that the band's getting bigger and better, but the only way to find that out is if the kids are coming to see you."

Track Listing: :

1. Same Old Song And Dance 3:53
2. Lord Of The Thighs 4:14
3. Spaced 4:22
4. Woman Of The World 5:48
5. S.O.S. (Too Bad) 2:51
6. Train Kept A Rollin' 5:33
7. Seasons Of Winter 5:39
8. Pandora's Box 5:44