Web www.XtremeMusician.com

Quiet Riot

Metal Health

"Rock and roll should corrupt kids enough to think. There's nothing wrong with thinking."

Track Listing: :

1. Metal Health
2. Cum On Feel The Noise
3. Don't Wanna Let You Go
4. Slick Black Cadillac
5. Love's A Bitch
6. Breathless
7. Run For Cover
8. Battle Axe
9. Let's Get Crazy
10. Thunderbird