Web www.XtremeMusician.com


Lock Up The Wolves

"I still can't read music and I only know three chords, but that's all you need."

Track Listing: :

1. Wild One
2. Born On The Sun
3. Hey Angel
4. Between Two Hearts
5. Night Music
6. Lock Up The Wolves
7. Evil On Queen Street
8. Walk On Water
9. Twisted
10. Why Are They Watching Me
11. My Eyes