Web www.XtremeMusician.com

Steely Dan

Can't Buy a Thrill

"The best thing about country music is that there is no dress code."

Track Listing: :

1. Do It Again
2. Dirty Work
3. Kings
4. Midnight Cruiser
5. Only a Fool Would Say That
6. Reelin' In the Years
7. Fire in the Hole
8. Brooklyn (Owes the Charmer Under Me)
9. Change of the Guard
10. Turn That Heartbeat Over Again