Web www.XtremeMusician.com

Steely Dan

The Royal Scam

"Critics can't even make music by rubbing their back legs together."

Track Listing: :

1. Kid Charlemagne
2. Caves of Altamira
3. Dont' Take Me Alive
4. Sign in Stranger
5. Fez
6. Green Earrings
7. Haitian Divorce
8. Everything You Did
9. Royal Scam