Web www.XtremeMusician.com

Michael Lee Firkins

Cactus Cruz

"We aren't the prettest things in the world. With AC/DC its not like we're out to steal your wife and your girlfriend and your daughter. We may borrow them."

Track Listing: :

1. Freeway Lines
2. Gramma Dynomite
3. Saturday Night
4. Kick Ass Bill
5. Dollar Blues
6. Midnight Blues
7. Where Am I
8. San Lucas
9. I Witness
10. Sanford And Son
11. Reprise