Web www.XtremeMusician.com

Darren Housholder

Generator Man

"If you pick up a guitar and it says 'Take me! I'm yours!' - then that's the one for you."

Track Listing: :

1. Generator Man
2. Room For Despair
3. Keep The Ya Goin'
4. Bright New Place
5. Picture Windows
6. Passing Friends
7. Dedication
8. Ode To Homer
9. At The End Of The Day
10. Coming Home