Web www.XtremeMusician.com

Shawn Lane

Power Of Ten

"I think that's why music is very, very powerful. It helps people through the difficult times."

Track Listing: :

1. Not Again
2. Illusions
3. Get You Back
4. West Side Boogie
5. Powers Of Ten: Suite
6. Piano Concertino: Transformation Of Themes
7. Paris
8. Esperanto
9. Rules Of The Game
10. Gray Pianos Flying
11. Epilogue (For Lisa)