Web www.XtremeMusician.com



"Just as my fingers on these keys make music, so the self-same sounds on my spirit make a music, too."

Track Listing: :

1. Bien Venidos
2. Get to the Gone
3. Permanence
4. Black and White
5. This is Not
6. Otsego Undead
7. Cold
8. Structural Defect
9. ...In a Bag
10. Burn to Burn
11. Machine
12. A Dios Alma Perdida