Web www.XtremeMusician.com

Melissa Etheridge


"I just always have this thing about notes, that they're really expensive, and that you shouldn't spend them, unless you really have to."

Track Listing: :

1. Lover Please (Melissa Etheridge)
2. The Prison (Melissa Etheridge)
3. Walking on Water (Melissa Etheridge)
4. Down to One (Melissa Etheridge)
5. Goodnight (Melissa Etheridge)
6. It's Only Me (Melissa Etheridge)
7. I Want to Be in Love (Melissa Etheridge)
8. Please Forgive Me (Melissa Etheridge)
9. The Different (Melissa Etheridge)
10. Heal Me (Melissa Etheridge)