Web www.XtremeMusician.com

Doro Pesch


"He's Satan. I swear to God, man, I don't know much about Mick. I don't think anybody does."

Track Listing: :

1. Unholy Love
2. I Had Too Much to Dream
3. Rock On
4. Only You
5. I'll Be Holding On
6. Something Wicked This Way Comes
7. Rare Diamond
8. Broken
9. Alive
10. Mirage