Web www.XtremeMusician.com

Robert Plant

Fate of Nations

"The three of us isn't as exciting as the four of us."

Track Listing: :

1. Calling To You
2. Down to the Sea
3. Come Into My Life
4. I Believe
5. 29 Palms
6. Memory Song (Hello Hello)
7. If I Were a Carpenter
8. Promised Land
9. The Greatest Gift
10. Great Spirit
11. Network News