Web www.XtremeMusician.com

Yngwie J. Malmsteen


"When I first knew Elvis he had a million dollars worth of talent. Now he has a million dollars."

Track Listing: :

1. Carry On Wayward Son
2. Pictures of Home
3. Gates of Babylon
4. Manic Depression
5. In the Dead of the Night
6. Mistreated
7. The Sails of Charon
8. Demon's Eye
9. Anthem
10. Child In Time